魅丽打造
魅丽打造

占据伦敦得天独厚的显赫位置

 这家伦敦豪华酒店坐落在无可比拟的绝佳地段,完美结合了梅费尔区的高贵典雅、苏活区的充沛能量以及圣詹姆斯区的文化精深。这里离伦敦丰富的历史、文化、商务与舞台表演仅数步之遥。在过去的 150 年里,众多对社会做出杰出贡献的名人志士,都对皇家凯馥情有独钟,都曾在此流连忘返。对于英国文豪奥斯卡·王尔德和拳王阿里、英国前首相温斯顿·丘吉尔和传奇歌手大卫·鲍伊、英国建筑师戴维·齐普菲尔德和西班牙名厨阿尔伯特·阿德里亚来说,皇家凯馥酒店一直是伦敦活力充沛的“会客厅”,一个可以欢聚、畅谈与庆祝的绝佳地点。

伦敦不夜城?好奇为何您能在此享有最舒适的睡眠体验?

 宾客称赞我们客房内提供的床叠更加丝绸柔顺、窗帘更加厚实遮光、而且房间隔音效果绝佳。对于皇家凯馥酒店客房的睡眠质量,每位宾客都赞不绝口。我们提供伦敦最恬静舒适的客房,却毗邻英国首都最热闹的文化设施与景点。这个鲜明反差,吸引了来自各方的宾客。

阿卡莎整体健康中心

阿卡莎整体健康中心位处梅费尔区和苏活区之间,是伦敦市中心的一家现代休闲会所,引领健康生活的全新概念,采取一种整体全面的方式来改善宾客的健康与幸福感。我们邀请酒店宾客、访客与会员一同踏上提升健康、幸福与成就感的旅程,并提供专业建议,同时也改善宾客的个人生活与工作的平衡。

餐厅和酒吧

在此用餐是伦敦的著名诗人和政治家们一直以来的共同兴趣

我们位于摄政街这个富有传奇色彩的地理位置,一直是英伦首都享受精致美食、品鉴美酒与畅所欲言的中心。奥斯卡·王尔德为他的沙龙选择酒店前身 Café Royal 及其无可比拟的葡萄酒品;而温斯顿·丘吉尔则钟爱我们的牛排、斯提尔顿奶酪和香槟。即使是那些平常对于大多数议题都各持己见的人士,也同时被这里的气氛所折服,选择来此欢聚,享用其他地方所找不到的美味佳肴。这个故事延续至今日,随着阿尔伯特·阿德里亚(Albert Adrià)及其他名厨的加盟,宾客可在此享受到更为精彩的美食体验。品尝美食想必是普天下所有人都能达成共识的传统。

  • The SET
  • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
  • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
  • Lutetia - Paris
登记入住 登记退房
1 房间, 2 成人
立即预订 最优房费保证
成人 儿童
房间
呼叫
预订入住
查看地图

BEAUTIFULLY COMPOSED
BEAUTIFULLY COMPOSED

A London luxury address like no other

This luxury hotel in London enjoys an unrivalled setting, where the elegance of Mayfair, energy of Soho and sophistication of St. James combine. It's where history, culture, business and the stage are just steps away. That's one reason why, for 150 years, people who make a difference have made their way through these doors. For Oscar Wilde and Muhammad Ali, Winston Churchill and David Bowie, David Chipperfield and Albert Adrià, Hotel Café Royal has always been the vibrant living room of London, the place to convene, converse and celebrate.

It's the most wonderful time of the year

Celebrate the festive season in the heart of London this year at Hotel Café Royal. Whether you're looking for the best location to stay for Christmas shopping, a holiday escape, someone else to do the Christmas cooking, a great night out for New Year's Eve or some winter pampering, it all comes together under one historic roof here at Hotel Cafe Royal.

Offers & Packages

London never sleeps? Curious, since you've never slept better

Guests tell us the sheets are silkier, the curtains thicker, the silence more golden. At Hotel Café Royal, everyone seems to have their own story of a good night's rest. The simple fact is, London's most tranquil rooms are neighbours to the capital's most vibrant cultural highlights. Opposites do attract, after all.

AKASHA HOLISTIC WELLBEING CENTRE

An urban retreat in the heart of London, nestled between Mayfair and Soho, Akasha is leading a new concept and holistic approach to wellbeing. Hotel guests, visitors and members are invited on a guided journey to promote health, happiness and fulfilment while improving personal balance.

RESTAURANTS & BARS

Dining here may be the one topic London's famous poets and politicians always agree on

Our legendary Regent Street address has long been the capital's hub for  fine food, wine and conversation. Oscar Wilde chose the Café Royal, and its unmatched wine selection, for his salon, while Winston Churchill favoured our steaks, stilton and champagne. Even those who differed on most things, came together here to enjoy an atmosphere, and a range of gourmet pleasures, found nowhere else. The story continues today, as Albert Adrià and other celebrated chefs add to the culinary excitement. This, it seems, is a tradition everyone can agree on.

  • The SET
  • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
  • Lutetia - Paris
  • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
  • Lutetia - Paris
Check In Check Out
1 Room, 2 Adults
Book Now Best Rate Guaranteed
Adults Children
Room
Call
Book a Stay
View map